Board of Directors & Staff


Eric Sinclair

President Montgomery's

Mike Jaspers

President - Elect East River Electric Power Co-op

Floyd Rummel

Vice President First PREMIER Bank

Mike Malone

Secretary / Treasurer Heartland Consumers Power District

Terry Schultz

Past President Mustang Seeds


DeLon Mork

Dairy Queen of Madison

Dan Roemen

Sunshine Foods

Dustin Williams


Jeff Bloom

Lake County International

Mike Kane

First Bank & Trust

Paul Schultz

Farmers & Merchants Co-op

Tammy Miller

Madison Regional Health System

Dr. Jose-Marie Griffiths

Dakota State University

Jerae Wire

City of Madison Commissioner

Dennis Slaughter

Lake County Commissioner

Community Consultant

Joel Jorgeson

Superintendent, Madison Central School District 39-2

LAIC Staff

Brooke Rollag

Executive Director

Kari Blom

Administrative Assistant

Lake Area Improvement Corporation © 2024. Developed by Intuvio Solutions.

Stay Connected: