LAIC's 2017 Annual Meeting

Dakota State University is the LAIC's 2016 Growth and Achievement Award recipient. (L to R) Mark Johnston, Starla Stensaas, Stacy Krusemark, Dr. José-Marie Griffiths, Don King, David Overby, and Kelli Whiteing

Thank you to all who attended our Annual Meeting yesterday. We are very glad you could join us. Thank you to our Forward Madison investors for your time, investment and commitment to the LAIC, Madison and Lake County.

Congratulations to Dakota State University, our 2016 Growth and Achievement Award recipient.

We extend a special thank you to Dr. José-Marie Griffiths, President of Dakota State University for being our guest speaker and to Commissioner Scott Stern with the South Dakota Governor's Office of Economic Development for his encouraging words.

Media Links:

DSU and LAIC work together to grow economic development courtesy of KJAM Radio

LAIC holds annual meeting; awards DSU with Growth and Achievement Award courtesy of KJAM Radio

DSU awarded LAIC Growth and Achievement award courtesy of Dakota State University

Lake Area Improvement Corporation © 2018. Developed by Intuvio Solutions.

Stay Connected: