Board of Directors


Paul Schultz

President Farmers & Merchants Co-op

Mike Malone

President-Elect Heartland Consumers Power District

Terry Schultz

Vice President Mustang Seeds

Floyd Rummel

Secretary/Treasurer Great Western Bank

Jeff Bloom

Past President Lake County International


Dr. Mike Brooke

Eyecare Center of Madison

DeLon Mork

Dairy Queen of Madison

Dan Roemen

Sunshine Foods

Linda Salmonson

East River Electric Power Coop

Mark Stoller

Madison Farmers Elevator

Dustin Williams

Dr. Jose-Marie Griffiths

Dakota State University

Mayor Roy Lindsay

City of Madison

Dennis Slaughter

Lake County Commissioner

LAIC Staff

Rory Maynard

Executive Director

Kari Blom

Administrative Assistant

Lake Area Improvement Corporation © 2018. Developed by Intuvio Solutions.

Stay Connected: